ATEM - Angels Share' / Devil May Care

ATEM - Angels Share' / Devil May Care

  • €9,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Just three months after the release of his debut album 'Concrete Americana', ATEM aka Jan Korbach releases a new 2 track single  with 'Angels' Share / Devil May Care'. "It took almost 2 years until 'Concrete Americana' was recorded and finally released. It was almost liberating when my debut finally came out with my friends at Through Love Records. After all the great feedback I got on 'Concrete Americana', I felt spurred on to start working on new songs right away. But this time even more reduced. I wanted to use only acoustic guitars and a bass drum, and also keep the songs short on purpose. 'Angels' Share' and 'Devil May Care' came about almost like by themselves and in a relatively short time, which is why they seem to me to be of one piece."

'Angels' Share / Devil May Care' was again recorded with producer Jan Oberg at Berlin's Hidden Planet Studio, and Magnus Lindberg did the mastering in Stockholm. The songs will also be released on April 4th on Through Love Records as a strictly limited 7" vinyl and are available for pre-order now.

- 7" EP in Black white label
- one time pressing
- handnumbered to 127
- coming with double sided 7" Cover
- TLR - Logo stamped

We Also Recommend