VA - Eight Feet Under 12" DLP

  • €18,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This compilation was initiated and planned by incredible David of ZEGEMA BEACH RECORDS in Canada.
The compilations contains of 8 bands from 4-countries.
A truly stunning snapshot of 8 fantastic EPs, including 2-4 new/exclusive songs from
- Vi Som Alskade Varandra Sa Mycket
- Via Fondo
- Nous Etions
- The World That Summer
- Sleeper Wave
- Youth Novel
- Lamantide
- Pastel

Released by Zegema Beach Records and Shove Records, IFB Records, Don't Live Like Me Records and Through Love Records.

- 2x12" black vinyl
- 500 copies housed in a beautiful gatefold cover
- artwork by Italian graffiti artist Nero
- Comes with a download code
- 2-4 songs by each band for a total of 22 tracks

We Also Recommend