• $55.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is our HIDDEN GEMS PACKAGE I. This is limited to 20 - when it's gone it's gone. The package includes the 9 records listed below PLUS ONE TLR release of your choice (Vinyl, CD, Merch).

What to do:
Put this item in your cart, chose the item you want in addition for free (no bundles - if you chose a bundle your order get's cancelled!) and use the discount code "HIDDENGEMS" at the check out.

We have another HIDDEN GEMS PACKAGE II. If you chose both packages you can chose TWO TLR releases of your choice for free. The discount code is the same "HIDDENGEMS" at the check out.

International customers:
As it's 10 records in total, the shipping price is rather high. Unfortunately we can't do anything about it.

This package includes the following records:

  1. Trophies - There is no light 12" LP
  2. Younger Us - Graustark 12" LP
  3. Via Fondo - Efter, Utan Under 12" LP
  4. Ära Kra - s/t 12" LP
  5. Cavalcades - One Down For Youth’s Ideals 12" LP
  6. Nionde Plagan/The World That Summer 10" MLP
  7. Trachimbrod / Sore Eyelids 12" LP
  8. Terrible Love - Doubt Mines 12" LP
  9. Lirr - Ritual 12" LP

We Also Recommend